ACCOUNT CONTROL
Delete Account & Data
You have full ownership of your data. Deleting your account will permanently remove all shared lists, timeline memories, and partner connections.
You have full ownership of your data. Deleting your account will permanently remove all shared lists, timeline memories, and partner connections.